Contact Us

about-banner

Contact Us

Management
General Manager
Aaron Applebaum
aarona@appletec.co.il, Mobile: 054-6810051
Sales Manager
Ido Hagay
idoh@appletec.co.il,       Mobile:054-6810065
Electronic components – IC’s, Power Supplies, Passives
Tomer Gold
tomerg@appletec.co.il, Mobile:054-6810872
Yaki Weiss
yakiw@appletec.co.il,    Mobile: 054-6810056
Lior Gil-Ad
liorg@appletec.co.il,      Mobile:054-6810063
Optical Components – Telecom, Industrial, Mechanical Components
Mark Volshonok
markv@appletec.co.il,   Mobile: 054-6810015
Anna Kishinevsky
annak@appletec.co.il,   Mobile: 054-6810899
Polina Tenenboim
polinat@appletec.co.il, Mobile: 054-6810064
Sivan Shahar
sivans@appletec.co.il,  Mobile: 054-6810061
Expediting and Customer Service
Power +ICS
Aviva Braunshtein
avivab@appletec.co.il,   09-7644220
Shipping
Lilach Boimer Katz
Lilachb@appletec.co.il, 09-7644203
Optics
Jenny Aharonov
jennya@appletec.co.il,   09-7644237
Operations
Ram Bar
ramb@appletec.co.il,      09-7644210
Switchboard
Nehama Goldberg
nehamag@appletec.co.il 09-7498777

HOW TO REACH US

Telephone: 972-9-7498777
Fax: 972-9-7498999
Email: sales@appletec.co.il
Address:
2 Granite St.
Mitzpe Sapir Ind Area
P.O.B 13183 Tzur Yigal
44862 Israel

SEND US A MESSAGE