Contact Us

Management

Aaron Applebaum

Aaron Applebaum

General Manager

aarona@appletec.co.il
Mobile: 054-6810051

Ido Hagay

Ido Hagay

Sales Manager

idoh@appletec.co.il,
Mobile:054-6810065

Lilach Boimer Katz

Lilach Boimer Katz

Operations

Lilachb@appletec.co.il
Mobile: 054-6810012

Electronic components – IC’s, Power Supplies, Passives

Shani Rubin

Shani Rubin

Shanir@appletec.co.il
Mobile: 054-6810089

Optical Components – Telecom, Industrial, Defense

Mark Volshonok

Mark Volshonok

markv@appletec.co.il
Mobile: 054-6810015

Anna Kishinevsky

Anna Kishinevsky

annak@appletec.co.il
Mobile: 054-6810899

Polina Tenenboim

Polina Tenenboim

polinat@appletec.co.il
Mobile: 054-6810064

Kfir Brand

Kfir Brand

kfirb@appletec.co.il
Mobile: 054-6810872

Lior Gil-Ad

Lior Gil-Ad

liorg@appletec.co.il
Mobile:054-6810063

Mechanical Components

Sivan Shahar

Sivan Shahar

sivans@appletec.co.il
Mobile: 054-6810061

Expediting and Customer Service

Liat Brown

Liat Brown

Power +ICS

Nehama Goldberg

Nehama Goldberg

Switchboard + Optics

SEND US A MESSAGE

HOW TO REACH US

Telephone: 972-9-7498777
Fax: 972-9-7498999
Email: sales@appletec.co.il
Address:
2 Granite St.
Mitzpe Sapir Ind Area
P.O.B 13183 Tzur Yigal
44862 Israel